Previous MEETING Minutes

NEXT SCHEDULED BOD MEETING


Informal Meeting September 5, 2018 at 8 Eastern time

Free Conference Call:  605-472-5679  Access Code: 87271

NAWSA MEETINGS & MINUTES


NEXT SCHEDULED Annual Membership MEETING 


TBA   
​​5:00pm Pacific,  6:00pm Mountain,  7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern
Free Conference Call:  605-472-5679  Access Code: 87271